A Taste of Gold Prospecting Adventure Tour in Victoria

Join us for a half day Gold Prospecting Adventure. Our experienced gold prospecting tour guides will take you on a historic gold prospecting morning. We will teach you how to pan for gold and detect for gold with the latest metal detectors.

$125.00 pp

Book your Gold Prospecting Tour Now

or call us for reservations on 1300 882 199

Morning tea is provided.

Pick up from Creswick at 9.00 am and back at 1.00pm.

Morning tea is provided. Pick up is from Creswick at 9.00 am and back at 1.00pm. 

 

August
Sunday 6th August 2017
Saturday 19th August 2017
Sunday 27th August 2017

September
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Sunday 4th September 2017
Saturday 9th September 2017
Sunday 10th September 2017
Saturday 16th September 2017
Sunday 17th September 2017
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Sunday 24th September 2017

November
Saturday 4th November 2017
Sunday 5th November 2017
Saturday 11th November 2017
Sunday 12th November 2017
Saturday 25th November 2017

December
Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 16th December 2017